BallReviews

Equipment Boards => 900 Global => Topic started by: S-70BreakPearl on January 12, 2019, 08:59:44 AM

Title: white hot badger
Post by: S-70BreakPearl on January 12, 2019, 08:59:44 AM
 ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!!   this ball does hook  seeing 6+" of flair on this white hot badger   it needs oil to be able to throw for 3 games   1st game out 256  2nd 237 and had to put it away :)  I can only move so far left which is never a bad thing  ;) ;)
Title: Re: white hot badger
Post by: BowlingGuy509 on January 13, 2019, 11:53:17 AM
This is my next ball
Title: Re: white hot badger
Post by: calebg1981 on January 20, 2019, 12:43:32 AM
I might have to knock some of the polish off mine. It seemed to skid forever and then couldn't recover. Our lanes aren't super oily either so I was perplexed! Gonna see if a few more games will help knock the polish down a bit to where I can throw it and see some shape.
Title: Re: white hot badger
Post by: NY Mike on March 15, 2019, 10:11:17 PM
Have the WH Badger for a week and have about three games on the ball.  Finding the ball to be a little too skid-y.  Any opinion on how long factory polish will burn up or should I hit it with 1500 pad to get it to start up early give it some teeth.  Thanks b
Title: Re: white hot badger
Post by: Impending Doom on March 15, 2019, 10:24:59 PM
Have the WH Badger for a week and have about three games on the ball.  Finding the ball to be a little too skid-y.  Any opinion on how long factory polish will burn up or should I hit it with 1500 pad to get it to start up early give it some teeth.  Thanks b

Try 2000 with water to break the surface.
Title: Re: white hot badger
Post by: billdozer on March 15, 2019, 11:04:06 PM
My buddy shot 806 against me with one...now I need it. 😂😂😂
Title: Re: white hot badger
Post by: NY Mike on March 17, 2019, 09:47:52 PM
Thank you, bowled tournament tonight and after taking down factory finish ball is everything I was expecting.