BallReviews

Reviews => Roto Grip => Topic started by: BallReviews-scodaddy21 on December 18, 2019, 01:37:38 PM

Title: MVP Pearl
Post by: BallReviews-scodaddy21 on December 18, 2019, 01:37:38 PM
The Roto Grip MVP Pearl bowling ball is an MVP among mid performance pearl balls. This ball uses the Neutron NXT core and the VTC-P19 Pearl Reactive coverstock. With a higher RG and medium differential the Neutron NXT core offers ample length as well as down lane motion for any bowling style. The coverstock formula allows more response to friction at the back of the lane than the hybrid version from Roto Grip. This ball is a go to ball for lighter oil conditions or when the lanes transition and a stronger ball starts to break too early.

Color: Royal/Golden/White
All colors do vary somewhat from the picture shown
Coverstock: VTC-P19 Pearl Reactive
Core: Neutron NXT
Finish: 1500-grit Polished
Recommended Lane Condition: Light to Medium Oil
RG: 2.55**
Differential: 0.040**
** RG and Diff are based off of 15 lb. balls
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: ShimWreckerEnterprises on December 22, 2019, 12:54:37 PM
BALL / BOWLER SPECS

Layout: 55x4.5x35

Surface: factory polish with a light 2000 pad by hand on top

PAP: 4.25R, 1U

Rev Rate: 500rpm

Speed: 20mph off hand

Conditions: THS, on both wood and synethetic lanes

COMMENTS

The new MVP Pearl from Roto Grip might have the strongest fun-per-dollar ratio on the market today. It's got a pearlized version of the MVP cover (VTC-P19 at 1500/polish) and the same modified Wrecker core (Neutron NXT at 2.55 RG and 0.040 differential in 15#). The shape feels EXTREMELY familiar to the MVP, but where it creates the gap is the extra length and downlane pop provided by the cleaner coverstock variant. It's easy enough through the fronts that it's very throwable once the lanes get a bit fried and you need a strong hockey-stick type motion, but the heavy-rolling shape through the pins means that it's equally at home on lower-volume fresh conditions. Finding an excuse to use this one is pretty easy - go get one and see for yourself!
Title: Roto Grip MVP Pearl
Post by: fazzone22 on December 25, 2019, 06:33:43 PM
I had a lot of success with the original MVP over the summer and when they announced the MVP Pearl, I was very excited. I drilled mine 5.5 x 4 x 5 and I actually broke the cover 2000 grit. This ball revs up strong on the mid-lane and gives me a similar reaction that my Winner Solid but the Winner was a lot cleaner and stonger on the back end. League bowlers will love the MVP Pearl all around and tournament bowlers will love this ball later in blocks because it is not as long as other pearl balls.
Title: Roto Grip MVP Pearl
Post by: StormRoto on December 26, 2019, 09:23:35 AM
The Roto Grip MVP original was good ball, but was a little early for me.  So when the MVP Pearl came out it was the perfect compliment to the MVP.
From what I've seen so far from the MVP Pearl, its going to be "The Ball" to have in the RG line.  From its great looking color scheme and hard arcing backend motion.
I drilled mine pin down with 5 inch pin no hole.  You still get the similar motion as the MVP but the pearl likes friction.  It is a high response ball.  But its not the skid flip motion.  This ball is hard to throw through your breakpoint.
The MVP Pearl is must have in anyone's arsenal!

Brian Watson
Pro Shop Staff

PAP - 5 up 1 1/8
SPeed - 16
RPM - 400
Tilt  - 17
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: hittnhard on December 29, 2019, 08:02:31 PM
Roto Grip MVP Pearl

Coverstock:VTC-P19 Pearl Reactive

Weight Block:Neutron NXT Core

Roto Grip's follow up to the MVP, the MVP Pearl.

3 more feet downlane and sharper reaction...that's what you get going from the MVP to the MVP Pearl.

The MVP has been a house shot staple for myself and a lot of my pro shop customer. The Pearl was just as quickly because a favorite. Great piece to transition to from a mid to strong solid that you may start league or a tournament block with.

For me, the MVP Pearl has been me ball down from the Storm All-Road. Great ball, especially when the lanes start to break down a little and you need a few more feet before the ball makes the move.
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: Kevin Duncan on December 29, 2019, 09:55:54 PM
Roto Grip MVP Pearl
Layout: 4 x 3.5 x 3.5
Rev Rate: 325 rpm, 7 degree of axis tilt, 40 degree of axis rotation
Testing information: 40 foot THS (medium to light volume)
Bowling Center: Fulton Bowling Center
Kegel Machine Brunswick Anvilane

The Roto Grip MVP Pearl utilizes the Neutron NXT Core and VTC-P19 pearl coverstock.  The MVP Pearl is cleaner through the front part of lane in comparison to the original MVP, which isn't exactly a surprise.  However, I could play them exactly the same just with a little different shape. The MVP Pearl will be an option down from the Idol Pearl when it starts to hook too soon and a step up from the Hustle.  The lanes were easy during testing but I struck a lot with the MVP Pearl.  This is going to be a good one!
This is a great addition to the HP2 line. 
Visit your local Storm VIP Pro Shop!
#Stormnation
#SquadRG
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: Tknoop1127 on December 30, 2019, 02:50:43 PM
LANE CONDITION

The newest member to the HP2 line. We now have a pearlized version of the MVP. The OG MVP was a hybird, and it was quite a bit of ball for me. What I have noticed with the MVP Pearl, is it with save up more energy for the back part of the lane. It's much more cleaner than what the MVP was. This is a great ball for a step down from a HP4 or HP3 pearl ball, and it's more than a Hustle will give you. I think this ball is a great steal for the price range. Take advantage of it!




PICTURES AND/OR VIDEOS
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: rodbowler75 on December 30, 2019, 10:57:51 PM
The Roto Grip MVP Pearl is a great addition to the HP2 lineup. This ball is a great fit between the pearl Hustles and the Idol Pearl. Gives you the length you'd expect at that price and still performs like a high end ball.
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: RyanPatterson30 on December 31, 2019, 08:33:34 PM
60 x 5 x 40
RG 2.55
Diff .040
The MVP Pearl is the second feature of the Neutron NXT core that was featured in the original MVP but this time wrapped around the VTC-P19 Pearl cover. The new MVP Pearl is a perfect replace in the HP2 line for the Roto Grip Winner. The HP2 line is famous for balls performing outside their price range and this is another example. The MVP Pearl is my go to ball in transition if the Hyroad Pearl is to clean. With the Neutron NXT core the MVP Pearl stands up in the middle will still having the friction response needed with the Pearl cover. I have seen lots of success with this ball on higher friction surfaces and highly cliffed house shots. The MVP Pearl is a hockey stick pearl but more of a forward rolling pearl off of friction so it is easy to control. Also unlike most pearls the heavy Clifton the house shot does not change this reaction much as the core allows it to start up earlier than most pearls. This ball gives me a ball down from my Hyroad and Iq Tour Emerald but also a different shape than my Hyroad Pearl. I was a huge fan of the Roto Grip Winner and Im excited see more of these on racks soon.
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: EVollmar on January 01, 2020, 02:06:25 PM
Length:42
Volume: High
Type (THS, Sport Pattern etc):THS
Rev Rate: 450
Ball Speed: 17 mph
PAP: 5 1/16 x 3/4 up


Introducing the MVP Pearl, the newest release in the HP2 line. The MVP Pearl has the Neutron NXT core inside it wrapped with VTC-P19 cover. The layout I used for this one was 4 1/2 x 5 x 2 1/2, which puts the pin above my ring finger. I went with a little stronger layout on the MVP Pearl as compared to my MVP. With the stronger layout it helped get the MVP Pearl to pick up just a little quicker but still have the super strong motion down lane. It still clears the fronts really well just like its predecessor but responds to the friction even stronger. Its a great addition to the already stellar line up.

Earon Vollmar
Roto Grip Amateur Staffer
Title: Roto Grip MVP Pearl Review by Lonnie Pemberton
Post by: k1ngsizepapa on January 01, 2020, 04:24:44 PM
LANE CONDITION

Length:41

Volume:Medium

Type (THS, Sport Pattern etc):THS


COMMENTS

Cover: VTC-P19 Pearl
Core: Neutron NXT
Finish: 1500 Polish
RG: 2.55
Differential: 0.040

Me:
Right-Handed Tweener
Speed: 12-13 mph
Rev Rate: 315
PAP: 4 7/8 Right 3/8 Up

Ball Layout: Pin Over Ring 60 x 4 3/4 x 30

Roto Grip has decided to release a pearl version of the MVP. The Neutron NXT core is wrapped in the VTC-P19 Pearl Reactive. I don't often feel that introducing a Pearl or Solid version of an existing ball that utilizes the same core changes the amount of hook noticeably. In my experience this changes the shape of the ball but often you see a very similar amount of hook. The Pearl additive in the VTC-P19 cover however makes the MVP Pearl so much more dynamic off the spot that you can see a pretty descernible change in relation to where the ball sees the friction.

The first thing that I noticed about the MVP Pearl is that it is pretty strong for an HP2 ball. I took it out in practice for league just to see how it looked on fresh oil, anticipating having to put it away until the dry developed later in the night. I got on top of the track a watched the ball jump left. This was in a house with a VERY dominant track, but I was still surprised that it ignored the volume of oil on the lane. I couple small moves later and i had a good line to the pocket and great power into the pins.

My original intention was that the MVP Pearl would be a go to when the lanes were broken down. I next tested it on a lane that had quite a bit of traffic. Again I was surprised at how much the ball saw the mid-lane. It shaped smoother than I was expecting, but still maintained a continuous roll through the back-end and into the pins. While I definitely had to be further left than I thought I would, the ball was so much more dynamic off the spot compared to my original MVP that I was really happy with my angles playing in. Using a weaker ball deeper on the lane usually means i have to really focus on manipulating the roll to get the ball to go through the pins. I didn't feel I had to make a drastic change to my roll because the MVP Pearl was strong enough to get off the spot even as I continued moving left. I would describe the shape as quick, but even with a rolling shape off the friction it continues and creates great pin action.




PICTURES AND/OR VIDEOS
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: RoundHolesNoGripsProshop on January 08, 2020, 01:03:38 PM
Round Holes No Grips Proshop Ball Review

Ball:  Rotogrip MVP Pearl
Layout:  5.5x30
Surface:  Box Finish/500 plus polish
Lane Condition:  THS medium volume/4:1 40 ft sport
Average:  230

I was a huge fan of the original Winner.  I drilled two of them and really like them both, but I really loved the one I had drilled 5.5x30!  I saw the MVP pearl as my Winner replacement and it hasnt disappointed. 

It isnt a first ball out of the ball on our THS.  However, once the track blows up the MVP pearl really shines.  I love throwing this ball on the right conditions.  With this layout, the ball gets easily up the lane and pounces off the friction spot.  In a recent sport shot tournament, the track blew open after qualifying and I went from my WildStreak to the MVP Pearl.  The MVP Pearl was about 3 boards weaker with my feet but super strong in the back.  If you need a ball that will recover from deeper angles then the MVP Pearl will be for you!

Youtube/Facebook:  Round Holes No Grips Proshop

Andrew Groves
Rotogrip Proshop Staff
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: Haley3 on January 21, 2020, 05:10:41 PM
Bowler Bio
Gender:  Female
Rev Rate:  315
Ball speed:  16.5 mph
P.A.P:  4-1/2 & 1-1/8

When it comes to the MVP Pearl I was attracted to this ball just by the colors but it did not disappoint. The biggest thing that surprised me with this ball was the way it comes around the corner off the backend. I can keep moving left and open up the lane when the pattern forces me to which was something I needed in my bag. Its clean enough to get me through the front part of the when my other stuff starts up to early. I compared it to the original MVP and determined that it was 2/3 boards stronger to the MVP pearl. The MVP pearl obviously is going to get down the lane a bit more rather than the OG MVP that is smother and sooner.


Take a look for yourself in my video review below!!!   

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UvHBUgfXUM&t=18s
Title: MVP Pearl
Post by: addynyr on January 29, 2020, 08:37:02 AM
The MVP pearl is a great ball for the price because of how much angle the ball gives in the backend.  Comparative to the MVP, the pearl gives another foot or two of length and angles much harder.  If you bowl in league or a pattern that is low volume, this will be a great ball for your bag.  Being a HP2 performance level, the core is still strong enough to use it in the beginning of league or at the end of the league as well.  The colors on this ball really stand out as well so it has great appeal for any pro shop.

Adam Chase
Storm Staff
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: Kyle.Johnson88 on February 07, 2020, 04:40:36 PM
Ball Specs:
Roto Grip MVP Pearl
1500 Polished VTC-P19 Pearl Reactive
Weight Block Neutron NXT Core (Symmetrical)
Color Royal/Golden/White

Review:
We were so happy to see them continue the MVP line. This ball follows suit as a ball that fits in a variety of bags, no matter the level of talent. Its always nice to see seasoned veterans throwing this rock. This ball really allows someone who typically swings it out to move right and play down and in. We feel this ball has the perfect amount of length down lane without that overpowering snap effect some balls today have. The continuation and hitting power is legit! Dont feel like you cant add this ball as your go to because of it being in the HP2 lineup this ball brings some serious heat and is a real MVP in our books!

Kyle & Joel Johnson
Roto Grip Pro Shop Staffers
joel@parklanes.net
kyle@parklanes.net
www.RotoGrip.com
#SquadRG
Title: MVP Pearl Review
Post by: sportshot on February 16, 2020, 06:18:59 PM
Ball Specs:
Roto Grip MVP Pearl
Coverstock Type Reactive Pearl
Weight Block Neutron NXT Core (Symmetrical)
Color Royal / Golden / White
Finish 1500-grit Polished
Layout 45 x 4 x 45

Bowler Specs:
Right Hand. PAP 5 Over 1/2 up
Rev Rate 300. Tilt 20. Rotation 50.
Speed at cameras 15.5

Review:
The Roto Grip MVP Pearl is a nice compliment to the MVP Solid. The solid is great for control and has a nice drive on the backend but sometimes you need a bit less hook and more projection.  Thats where the MVP Pearl fits in. The MVP Pearl is a nice looking ball that is not weak but still has enough to keep a bowler from working too hard on dryer or wet / dry lanes. In one of the houses I bowl in I have had good success with the MVP Solid but the Pearl helps me feel I can be a little more free with my swing and the ball wont read too early. The MVP Pearl has more backend than the Solid but it is still very predictable. The best thing about the MVP line to me is the hit they deliver at the price point. On a dry condition you will swear you are using a much more expensive ball. My MVP Pearl fits nicely between the Hustle AU and the MVP Solid which makes balling up or down very easy. If youre looking for a great ball on dryer lanes or a wet / dry shot the MVP Pearl deserves a good look. It will not disappoint you.

Summary:
The MVP Pearl is a nice addition to the MVP Line.
The look of the ball is nice and it preforms even better.
The MVP Pearl is great on a dryer lane condition.

Glenn Wendel
PBA Member
Storm Pro Shop Staff

gwendel@comcast.net
www.stormbowling.com
Title: Roto Grip MVP Pearl Review by Luke Rosdahl
Post by: Luke Rosdahl on February 20, 2020, 11:57:29 AM
The MVP Pearl features the Neutron NXT core, which was inspired by the original Neutron core found in the Wrecker series, and is also featured in the MVP. The MVP Pearl shares a lot in common with the MVP, and is really just a cleaner and sharper version of it. It has the same heavy rolling chuggy feel but still creates a lot of pop down lane. While it's heavy rolling, it's not super quick revving due to the medium to high RG and medium differential, so it helps the ball slow down and manage the midlane without digging in too quickly. This should create a lot of lane control and ball motion for lower rev rates, and should also be good on burn when you're forced left. It will create a rollier motion to help the ball stabilize while clearing the fronts and giving you a sharp and decisive move from deeper angles when ball reaction can get tricky.
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: NateGarcia on February 28, 2020, 11:22:27 PM
The newest additional coming to the HP2 line is the MVP Pearl. As it states in the name, the MVP Pearl is the pearlized version of the MVP. Same core as featured in the original MVP, but wrapped with a pearl coverstock (VTC-P19). The MVP is designed to be a "get in a wheel it" kind of ball in the Roto Grip line. The original MVP is a hybrid and what I noticed is that at times, it was too strong for me in certain parts of the lane. The original MVP is phenomenal for me on medium patterns, but when I get to a certain point moving inside, I noticed that it started to lose its energy unless there was a lot of oil on the lane.

The new MVP Pearl allows me to get just as far left, if not more, and go absolutely sideways through the pins. Since the ball is going to retain more energy because of the pearl coverstock, it's going to give me the motion I am looking for from deep inside. I'm excited for you guys to get your hands on one of these!

Nate Garcia

PBA Regional Champion
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: PJ Haggerty on March 04, 2020, 01:19:03 PM
Roto Grip MVP Pearl Ball Review by PJ Haggerty

The MVP Pearl is the newest addition to the HP2 line and is well worth drilling.  I felt like I needed a ball that was cleaner than the Wild Streak, Idol, and UFO along with a faster response time.  The MVP Pearl is a perfect fit.  Not only does the MVP Pearl have great shelf appeal, but it rolls great.

Ive drilled one MVP Pearl so far and love it.  I mapped it out as 5.5 x 3.5 at box finish.  My goal with drilling it as such was to use it when a pattern breaks down, the strong balls are out of gas, and I need to get left, throw it right, and create some angle.  Because the RG is 2.55, I left the surface at box because I didnt think I needed to put surface on it to help it grab the lane.  The shine creates length, but also a faster response time. 

The MVP Pearl is perfect for that and should be added to tournament and league bags for a couple reasons:  its a perfect compliment to the HP3 & HP4 balls, it should be used when creating angle later in blocks after the lanes transition, and its at a great price point.

Go drill one!
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: Bigmike on March 05, 2020, 08:35:52 AM
I drilled up my MVP PEARL at 45* x 5" x 30*. This is the same layout I put on my MVP. I have been throwing this one at a light 3000 abr with just enough pressure to knock the shine off.

The MVP PEARL gets more length for me than the original MVP. I see more shape out of it on the back than the WINNER which is very similar in weight block shape and dynamics. For me the WINNER is a little smoother which gives me a good 1-2 punch to rotate between when I need more or less motion on dryer and higher friction surfaces. I put this a little more ball than the Hustle lines and a little less than the IDOL PEARL. This is a good step down from the IDOL PEARL.

Drill this one up if you need some energy retention on higher friction lane surfaces and dryer house conditions.
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: Gil B on March 06, 2020, 08:59:19 AM
MVP Pearl is the newest in the HP2 line and a really nice compliment to the solid. The solid was kind of slow and predictable the pearl gives you length with a lot of boom on the back end. The MVP pearl really makes a left turn down lane and destroys the pins. Really liking It late in league when they breakdown and you want to stay playing the same spot on the lane. Great Addition Roto Grip
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: MANCSTORM on March 06, 2020, 12:20:38 PM
MVP Pearl is a great compliment to the original MVP with more length and a more angular backend.  It's a perfect addition to the bag that fits between the Idol and Hustle lines. Another great release from Roto Grip that is a must have!
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: RavensTransAm on March 15, 2020, 05:09:45 PM
This year for Roto-Grip has been a year to separate the lines and have distinct differences between them. With HP1 holding down the low end of the Roto-Grip world, HP2 is the next step up with the MVP Pearl with the VTC-p19 Coverstock with the Neutron NXT Core. With this line I expect to be able to move left and play close to the dry and have a smooth backend. For this ball I went pin in the ring layout which I do for a lot of my pearls. The layout is 61x4-3/8x 58.
This is another ball that allows me to play closer to the friction and play down the boards standing around 17-18 playing around 6-7 at the arrows. The pearl coverstock seems a bit stronger than the original MVP with a bit more length but a stronger backend reaction. It has more of a skid-flip motion rather which is to be expected with this cover/core combination with a RG of 2.55 and a Diff of .040.
For me this ball is best on shorter sport patterns with lots of friction or lanes that are high friction, and everything hooks on them. For me this ball can be easily compared to the wrecker and anyone who had one loved them. Since I am left-handed, I very rarely keep the polish on any bowling ball. I have been very please with this ball on THS after taking the polish off to see how it would respond. As expected, it takes away some of the length but still drives through the pins. 
Stephen Foley. Roto-Grip/Storm Pro Shop Staff.
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: hammermike2000 on March 21, 2020, 11:57:22 AM
Layout: 40 x 4 x 35. The MVP Pearl from Roto Grip is my favorite low end bowling ball since the original Match Pearl. The amount of down-lane recovery this ball has is incredible. The MVP Pearl is intended for medium-dry lanes, but for my medium ball speed and the modest amount of oil that my home lanes have, I can use it on fresh oil as well. It has a hint of mid-lane roll, but unleashes itself in the backend in a way that is very aggressive, but still controllable. The combination of the Nuclear Cell and the MVP Pearl has been perfect to cover any house condition for me- Mike LeViner.
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: MSUHoss300 on March 24, 2020, 11:33:44 AM
Roto Grip MVP Pearl

45 x 4.5 x 70



The MVP Pearl is exactly what you would expect out of a Roto Grip HP2 ball.  It reminds me a lot of the Wrecker from a few years back.  It is definitely designed for medium to dry lanes.  I selected a pin down layout to smooth it out and use it late in blocks.  I want something clean that I can use late in the day when the front of the lane is burning up but I dont want it to be over responsive or flippy when it changes direction.  This ball does exactly that.  Those of you looking for a medium to dry lane ball consider the MVP Pearl.  Speed dominant players drill pin up, ref dominant drill pin down or put the pin closer to your positive axis point! 
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: rotogrip_rick on March 29, 2020, 07:46:53 AM
Roto Grip MVP Pearl

Layout : 70 x 5 x 50

Ball specs: 1500 grit polished - VTC-P19 pearl / Neutron NXT

Using on older HPL with a Typical House Shot that has a BIG cliff on the backend, found that the ball stored more energy then my Hustle INK, but very close to the Hustle AU. The carry was much better with the MVP Pearl over the MVP and Hustle line, did have to open up the angles more then the Hustles and MVP on that pattern. The MVP Pearl was so much better on SPL with a house shot that had more 2 to 2's in the pattern and was much more blended on the backend of the pattern. Was able to use more of the outside of the track area and have more error room and did have less adjustments during the test and league play.
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: steveg13 on April 05, 2020, 08:37:05 PM
The MVP Pearl was a pleasant surprise in terms of aggressiveness! I honestly thought this ball would be in the same realm as the Wrecker but this ball has a stronger backend and finishes all the way through the pin deck, I love this about the ball once I made a move this ball did all the work! I would make this a go to ball for any bowler in league and a great add to any ones arsenal!

Type:THS


15lb
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: tommygn on April 09, 2020, 10:48:01 AM
The MVP pearl is just as the name states, a pearl version of the MVP. The Pearl has a coverstock called VTC-P19 with a factory finish of 1500 polish. The Neutron NXT core is the same as was in the MVP. The Royal, Golden, White color combination is sure to be noticed on the ball returns. The MVP Pearl has an Rg of 2.55, and a differential of 0.040, in 15lb weights. The MVP Pearl is in the HP2 line of Roto Grip balls.

I drilled the MVP Pearl with a 5 pin, and 2 pin buffer. The Pearl MVP, for me, is an almost all together different reaction than the MVP. The MVP is fairly controllable, where the Pearl is very strong at the breakpoint. I can use the pearl from deep inside angles, and have enough change of direction to get around the corner and still carry. The MVP Pearl is stronger than the HP2 line would suggest it is. For me, the MVP Pearl is a slightly earlier version of my HyRoad pearl.

The MVP pearl will be a good ball for bowlers that are a little more speed dominant, but need something for medium to medium-dry lane conditions. Rev dominant players will have better success with the Pearl on medium to medium-heavy volume patterns. Own It!!
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: ct9pinking on April 10, 2020, 06:11:03 PM
MVP Pearl
Pearl Coverstock VTC-P19 to go with Neutron NXT Symmetrical Core.  The MVP Pearl is a ball I really like using on Light oil patterns.  The MVP Pearl is a great compliment to the original MVP.  The MVP Pearl is a great ball to use when everything else you have is just not storing enough energy and might be hitting the pins flat.

Bowler Info: PAP 4 9/16 x 1 3/16 up; Ball Speed 18mph; Rev Rate 620 RPM
#stormnation
Keith DeMaine
Storm Amateur Staff
Connecticut State & County HOF
www.stormbowling.com
www.rotogrip.com
MVP Pearl Ball Review by Keith DeMaine
Title: Re: MVP Pearl
Post by: Rotogripskitt15999 on April 12, 2020, 12:36:04 AM
LANE CONDITION

Length:

Volume:

Type (THS, Sport Pattern etc):


COMMENTS

Likes:

Dislikes:


PICTURES AND/OR VIDEOS